PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Zaxter33

35 | Atlanta, Georgia

Smiles bring smiles.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

I am looking for a friend to share life adventures. They can be big or small. I want an engaging partner who will challenge and inspire me. I am dedicated to myself and I am excited to share with someone awesome. Nutrition is a real interest of mine. I like to think of my body as an ongoing effort. I like to keep working in tip top shape. I stretch and do calisthenics daily. My work also keeps me very physically active. I am a creative professional, and this has meant a very unpredictable schedule and lifestyle. My income is not very steady, but I dont miss any bills and I own my home. I have and can take care of myself, and I have the ability to care for someone else. I do need someone who is independent and not financially dependent on me for the time being. I have goals and intentions of being very successful. I have traveled, and I want to make that a part of my life every chance I get. I like being a home body, but I get bored of that pretty quick. Going out and socializing with friends always beats a night alone in my home, however a night with a partner is always welcome. I do not like loud clubs, I like to be in a place that I do not have to shout to talk. I am very enthusiastic about media and gadgets. I like to keep up with great shows, movies and games. It is such great fun to share those things with others when possible. I do keep myself in check though; I do not like finding myself stuck in front of a screen for a few hours. I like the outdoors just as much. I am an Eagle Scout, hiker, camper, and gardener. I am willing to try other outdoor sports, but the previous are my favorites. My family is very important to me. I have been blessed with wonderful parents, siblings, cousins, grandparents, aunts and uncles. We have many traditions and enjoy our time spent with each other. Sadly all of my siblings have not moved to North Carolina and are about to take my parents with them - Luring them with grandchildren! I am

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral