(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Atlanta, Georgia

Are you the one ?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am self employed contractor,I am a smart,caring,romantic, sensitive, intelligent and hopeful man.I work who continues to explore life and grow through both rewarding and challenging experiences. I am simply looking for someone with whom I can share all that. I like to be active and I love to laugh while also having a more mellow and contemplative side. I have been married, been divorced for 5 years.I have a son who lives with his mother in europe,i am all alone.I want someone who is honest, loyal, compassionate, and loves kids. Humor is very important to me. I love to make people laugh and I want someone to also make me laugh.She has to like going out and doing new things but is also fine with staying home watching a movie or enjoying a camp fire. Family is very important to me and she should feel the same. Spending time with each other is very important . I think friendship is a good place to start.I'm silly, fun, and a little sarcastic at times, but in a good way. I also have a serious side. I like to take romantic walks, hold hands, and cuddle with that special someone. I'm also content with just sitting outside under the stars and enjoying conversation. I'm not into head games. Life is too short for that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral