(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia

You can’t judge a good book by its cover, you have to read a few chapters first.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am recently separated after a long relationship. People often tell me I'm not the usual sort of girl.I am very stable and grounded. I love nature and animals very much, hence I'm a vegetarian.I love "love" in any form or relationship. I love my family, pets and friends dearly. I look quite good but I don't really give it much importance. I like observing humanbehavior and love discussing it. I am very peace-loving and playful, can be pretty cheeky at times and then sometimes I can be reserved with strangers.I am looking for someone who shares my love for nature, animals and love. I want someone who wants to find true love and is loyal, someone who's not obsessed with the physical body and someone who's capable of deep thoughts. Someone who enjoys going out for coffee, movies, walks, etc..So if you think you are my kind of a man, let me know:-) I would like to meet nice people. I'm straight and I am looking for my life partner so only serious people with picture id. Thanks:-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any