(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

New Girl in Town (Even it has been 1.5 years...haha)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Something about me: Originally from Taiwan, I have been in the US for 12 years. Used to be a drifter and have lived in 8 different cities in the last 12 years. Now I finally found a city that I love and call it home. During the weekends I like to hangout with friends, try new recipes, Sometimes work on projects that are work related. I am a professional student and always find new things I am interested and want to learn. Love taking classes or read about it. I have never interested in bars or clubs. I prefer a quite place such as coffee shop. I am an honest and loyal person. I would like to meet someone who is also honest and loyal and can offer me laughter and nice company. Would like to share mutual interests and learn new ones. I'm looking to expand my network and connect with people in greater Atlanta area. Click me:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any