(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. If you believe that only sunshine brings happiness then you obviously have never played in the rain which is one of my favorite things to do. I've been a majorette since elementary school and LOVE to dance (even if I'm not the best at it)! I'm a huge fan of just sitting outside and enjoying the day. I want to travel all around the world, and I want a guy who wants to do the same. I am currently working on a business degree at Georgia State University and an international business certificate. I graduate next December. I'm ready for whatever life throws my ways. I'm always down to take random weekends off to just explore and experience life! Or just stay in and have snacks and movie nights with my friends. I"m very easy to get along with and believe that smiles are contagious! So I'm always smiling! :-) People usually describe me as a very young hearted person with a very old soul. I appreciate all of the small things (random beautiful flowers, a rain puddle to splash in, waking up in the morning and being alive) I want to meet a guy that knows how to just enjoy life and not afraid to experience new things. If you would like to know anything else about me feel free to email me. Why not give this whole thing a shot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree