(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hello there!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I was born and raised in NY/NJ, but I love living in the South. I moved to Atlanta eight and a half years ago after spending several years in Nashville and Miami. I enjoy everything Atlanta has to offer, but I know that it would be even more enjoyable with that special someone by my side. I've made wonderful friends in Atlanta and I typically spend time with them when I'm not working. My family doesn't live locally, but we are close. I'm definitely looking for someone who is close with his family, as well. I am a down to earth, fun loving woman who is intelligent, independent, creative, honest, loyal, and compassionate. I always try to make the best of my surroundings and I am not often the shy one in a crowd. I have been fortunate enough to travel to several European countries and I look forward to more travel in the U.S. and abroad. My ideal match will embrace at least most of these qualities and share some similar interests. Most of all, he must value honesty. I don't play games and I expect the same from the person that I date. My match must be able to hold his own in a conversation, be self confident without being arrogant, and have a good sense of humor. I can be sarcastic at times (in a good way) so my ideal man must be comfortable enough to engage in sarcastic banter every now and again. It promises to keep us on our toes! If any of the above describes you and you're interested in having some fun in the city...heading out for a night on the town, trying new restaurants, going to a concert, a sporting event, an art exhibit, or perhaps catching a show at the Fox, send me an email and let's see where it takes us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral