PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Keesha

48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking forward to more laughter and new adventures.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have been fortunate to live and travel throughout the USA, Asia, Europe and Scandanavia and appreciate what these experiences have created for my life. I am confident and self aware of what I bring to relationships and situations. I can laugh at myself and then move on through the day. I enjoy outdoor and indoor fitness, being anywhere near the ocean, travel for new experiences and college football season and a stadium atmosphere. I like to volunteer in practical ways that help others, whether the time commitment is an hour or spread over time. I am a loving, very active and involved mother who wants to lead my child to becoming a confident, caring and self aware adult. Having faith and practicing faith in our home is very important to me. I am at ease in shorts and a t-shirt for more simple gatherings or dinner, and also at ease in a great dress for a fine evening out. You are a gentleman who treats women with respect and affection. You open doors. You are able to laugh at yourself and have candid conversations. You have compassion for others and are trustworthy and expect the same in return. You are at ease with travel situations, whether travelling in the US or abroad, have lived in different places and have a curiosity of and respect for other cultures. You have an active, productive lifestyle, whether with children, work, friends or fitness. You also find refreshing simple evenings or simple time together. You’ve also thought about a life Bucket List and want to share it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral