(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric Michael

52 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life Is Good when you are in love with the right WOMAN

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Actually its really hard to describe our true self over the screen sometimes, because we may describe ourselves at our best just to attract profile viewers but i will sincerely describe myself the best i can then if there's any other thing you wish you to know about please do not hesitate to ask me okay.Sincerely,before i finally agreed to get registered on, i have always prayed to GOD to send me someone who is interested in exploring the possibilities of a true relationship with me when we move back. I've always prayed for a kind hearted woman that i will really like to know and really spend time with when we get settled in if you do not mind,because i truly do not pray to spend the rest of my life a single man.If am to judge, i will say I'm a passionate,positive and energetic, person with a great sense of humor and a happy spirit Naturally. There is nothing better than having an interesting conversation over a fine glass of wine and ending the evening with a warm hug or a kiss from a dear friend as the case maybe, this are few things i really like doing and i miss so much for years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any