(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for a serious LTR!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

We all have the power to create happiness within and around us each and every day. I’m happy and secure with who I am. I can go it alone but prefer to be with close friends/family or with a special someone. I'm healthy physically, mentally and spiritually. I’m enthusiastic about life and I love to laugh. Love to travel. Spain is my favorite place to spend time. I enjoy the language and people and food! I’ve made lifelong friends and can’t think of a better place to be. Next is the beach… I particularly like the Caribbean Islands. St. Martin was a gem with its laid back European style, delicious French food, friendly locals and gorgeous water.Winter is my least favorite time of year and so it’s just the reason for taking off to a warm sunny spot. I’m much happier being outdoors then in. I enjoy horseback riding, sculling on the James River, and summer music concerts. Sorry if I’m repeating myself but it’s important that you know - I'm looking for that special someone who’s interesting, well educated, attractive and kind to others. I want a man with nurturing qualities and a good heart and a genuine sensor of humor. I won’t tolerate crude or offensive behavior/jokes. I want to be appreciated and loved and I want to appreciate you and love you. I am an outgoing person with plenty of energy. I like to socialize, meet people and learn about who they are. I focus on being happy, smiling and finding optimism in any situation that comes my way. I love to laugh and enjoy bringing smiles to people's faces. I have a huge heart and like to make people feel good about themselves. When I see someone I don't know having a bad day, I always say Hi and something nice to them. It's amazing how their demeanor changes! I am an extremely giving person and work hard at trying to give my partner what they are looking for or what they need. I am kind and sincere to people and truly respect what they believe and feel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any