(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Atlanta, Georgia

Never thought I'd have to have my email game on lock! Haha

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm not quite sure what all to say here, so may all my previous English teachers look the other way as I commence some random rambling about myself... I'm a Georgia boy born and raised and very much enjoy living here. That being said, I'm a spontaneous person and would love to live in another state or perhaps internationally at some point in life. I think it'd be an excellent adventure with the right person. Experiences are made valuable by having the right person/ friends to share them with. I love to laugh, spending time with good friends and family, and meeting new people. I'm always ready to crack a joke and have a very positive attitude. I appreciate a girl that has a similar outlook on life. I enjoy anything outdoors. Anything that involves the lake, beach, pool, river, or any other body of water is a favorite place of mine to spend time. Camping, concerts, sports, exercising, drinks on a name it, I'm game. I do love being social. That includes anything from going out and meeting new people, to hosting gatherings with friends, or any other activity that is a social experience. On the other hand, don't think I have to be out and about all the time. I do enjoy quiet time and more relaxing activities with someone special. I workout on a regular basis and eat healthy as well. I cook, but I would much rather cook dinner with a girl as a joint effort. I think it's a good way to spend time together, and if we try a new dish that's an epic fail....we can always salvage the night by going out to eat. I have worked in the technology industry for several years now, and that is something I plan to continue. No, I'm not a Star Wars nerd or into dragons or anything, I'm on the sales side of things, remember? I'm an ambitious guy and my career is something that is important to me. I also would like a girl that is ambitious and has her own career aspirations. You can't be a good match for someone else if you don't know who yo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral