(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Atlanta, Georgia

I live, love and laugh. I'm always happy and never take life to serious.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

I live a stress free life. Love to have fun I'm always joking and kitting but knows when to be serious.Enjoy spending every day with my family( kids). I love who I am because for about ten years I've Been disable but I let nothing or no one stop me from doing me and taking care of my kids. I hope to find that person that could love me for me and keep it honest and trust worthy. I like a man that can make me laugh. I have a good sense of humor and a nice personality. I love to go out to eat see movies and anything else that's fun to do. I'm looking for a friend first cause everything doesn't work out to be a relationship. I really don't have to reveal my disease cause you either like or leave it. I do it cause I want to know the same thing about you. All my friends are family, I have a few friends. I don't want anymore kids I like them but don't want anymore. I have two a girl and a boy 18, 15 that I love dearly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school