(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am a very simple man, love to laugh and make people laugh.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would like to meet someone around 55-68 yrs old that has the same qualities as me like being honest, loyal and being able to have good communication so friendship could lead to something more in the future. I like to go to football games, the beach, mountains, or the lake and up for new adventures. I like to get away and maybe camp in a tent, camper or cabin and of course a hotel is nice I really like cruises as long as I have the balcony view to watch the sunset. I want to meet someone that appreciates watching the sunsets over a beautiful lake and appreciates things I do for our relationship. I would appreciate meeting someone that will be interested in meeting and not for just a hook up. If we click I would happily delete my profile and expect the same of you so we can learn more about just each other. If you have problems being devoted to one person than I would not be right for you because I will give you devotion and expect the same too. No more games please, life is too short to play games. I like to go to the gym and hope to find someone to be active with me, or just doing something outside and be my partner in these events. I am the type of person that can work out,be on the lake or camping Saturday, and in church on Sunday. I like to adapt to different situations and hope to find someone that can do the same. I am ready to meet that friend-partner to keep developing into more. Regardless, if we don't click I am sure we will be friends. It never hurts to have friends. just drop me a line. Thanks for your honesty and hope to talk to you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any