PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Wilhelmina

36 | Atlanta, Georgia

Lonely Lady

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dancing

Playing Sports

Volunteering

in her own words...

When problems arise? Just shake it off and stand again! Strong and gentle, warm and generous, deep and thoughtful, compassionate and intuitive, hard-working and humble, loyal and honest, that’s me. I have the ability to forgive and to make compromises. It is very important in life, right? People say I am attractive and always optimistic by the nature. I care for my family especially for my little boy, he is my life. I want to travel and see the world with my man in the future. You can fall from a mountain, you can fall from a tree.... but the best way is to fall in love with ME! Why? Simply because, I am unique and I will cherish you for the rest of my life. I only need you to be honest of your feelings towards me, care for me and I have no time for lies and games, I had so much chaos in life to play any games. Please be my man, my one and only and make be the best woman in your life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any