(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm here to make you happy so dry your tears am here for you

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a happy person, who enjoys each moment in life and I try to stay positive always!I am smiling and kind towards people,who are close to me,and whom I have just met.I accept only relations,which are based on politeness and respect.I am kind,modest,tender, bright and cheerful.I am intelligent and educated,I think I am fun to be with. And you can rely on me, my values and my honesty.I dream about family,this is what can make me happy most of all.....I want her to be absolutely open with me and always tell me when I'm wrong. I'm looking for someone who has the inside beauty,someone who loves to share time and dreams,someone who is full of life and love the little things in life,someone who will not only talk to me but listen as well,someone who still believes in fairytails when it comes to romance,someone who will accept me for who I am

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any