(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Live for the present, dream of the future, and learn from the past..."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a low-key person...only because I was high-profile at work. So in my free time I like to spend quality time with my friends. I only surround myself with positive people...if you have drama around you, you are cut out! I think my friends would describe me as being outgoing, trust-worthy, dependable and honest. But I also think they would say that I am pretty picky. Who am I looking for??? I guess the same thing as everyone else... Personal qualities: confident indepenent Work ethic: career minded goal oriented Social appeal: laid back (stay in and order take out) / fun, with a slight edge (dress up for a night on the town). But most importantly, I am looking for my new best friend...who makes me laugh! I do not mind a man who has his own life. Sure, go play a round of golf & watch football with the guys. Chances are, I'll be shopping! I am not into games, so I am only looking for someone who is serious about a relationship...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral