(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for that special someone to spend a lifetime with!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a single woman who is looking for that special person who I can be completely at ease with. When you first meet me, you will think I am very quiet--and I guess that is exactly correct. In a group setting, I am not the person who monopolizes the conversation. Once I become acquainted with a person/group I participate and share my thoughts. It is important to me to date a man who is always considerate of my needs just as I expect to be considerate of him. At heart I'm an old-fashioned lady who likes a man to treat me with respect and good manners. If a man opens a car door or the door to the restaurant, it makes me feel very special--very small gestures but important. Some of my most enjoyable times in life are spent in volunteering and helping those less fortunate than myself. I have a very tender heart and it brings tears to my eyes when I see the way others live. Cooking is the love of my life. I have always had the dream of owning my own pastry shop. Trying new recipes is not unusual. Other past times that I enjoy are dancing, attending concerts, exercising, trying new restaurants--sitting at home every weekend is not my idea of fun! Religion is important to me and a basis for a happy marriage. I am not a religious fanatic but I feel that religion is the backbone of every good marriage. I expect my match to have a college education and hold a professional job. I am a hard worker and would look for the same in my future spouse. It is important that my spouse be an affectionate person--not afraid to hold my hand or give me a hug in public. He must also be willing to accept my family as his friends. I am very close to my family--2 sisters, mom and dad. Life is too short to spend another day by myself--I'm searching for that special person to the future with and live it to the fullest with him and a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral