PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vtkate0928

30 | Atlanta, Georgia

Put a grain of boldness into everything you do.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends and family would describe me as ambitious, loyal, caring, honest and the person that you could call in the middle of the night if you needed a friend. I have my dream job that I work very hard at but I am working on the whole "work to live not live to work" thing. I enjoy spending time outside, watching my Hokies in any sport, volunteering my time to help others, and seeing my family when I can get up to VA. During the summer I love going to braves games, going to the lake or beach, hiking/camping, and exploring the north Georgia mountains. I am looking for someone with a positive outlook on life, a good sense of humor and strong upbringing that can challenge me to be a better person. A few random facts: - My best friends live far away, so I am in the process of planning trips to Philly, Michigan and Ecuador. - Every weekend I have to stop myself from going to the humane society and getting a dog. I work too many hours to have a dog right now. - Some people may say I have an unnecessary amount of virginia tech clothing, I say they are the crazy ones. - Everything bagels are the best things on the planet. - I hate feet. Yours, mine, everyone's.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral