(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

new to town

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been living in Jackson Hole, Wyoming for the past 5 years and just moved back to Georgia. I moved back to Georgia for a new job and to be near my family. I only know a couple people in Atlanta and I have never lived in the city so I am looking to meet some new friends who can show me around. I LOVE adventure and am always up for trying new activities or going to new places. I love doing just about anything outside and am very active. Although I do love to curl up on the couch to watch a movie some nights, you will rarely find me sitting at home watching TV during the day (unless maybe UGA football). I can get dolled up when the occasion calls for it but I am not a high maintenance type of girl. I'm the girl who is always willing to take a chance and try something new. I'm looking for a guy who will challenge me and who likes to be challenged. Who's not afraid of adventure and learning new things. One of my favorite quotes is from Mark Twain and I try to live my life by it every day..."Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." Things I love: - listening to the rain - a good thunderstorm - riding bikes - being on the water...river, lake, ocean, pond, doesn't matter I just love the water - mountains - skiing - drinking wine with good friends - Georgia football - playing just about any sport (softball, golf, tennis, ultimate frisbee, etc) - my friends - my family - God

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral