(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am shy but outgoing, its weird. For the most part, I'm fun to be with.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm on match because I'm looking for a real connection with someone who I can laugh and enjoy life with. I'm always searching for a deeper meaning and I don't believe in accidents. I am compassionate and understanding, laid back and open. Ready to give myself to someone who wants to reciprocate, ready to learn and grow. There are so many men on this website and most are not for me, all it takes is one. If you are a clean slate, someone who has learned from their mistakes and grown from them, someone who is interested in staying up late at night talking, taking road trips, laughing until your sides hurt, going anywhere and doing anything just to get out of the house then contact me. I have a lot to give to the right person, I know that you're out there. Cheers to the rest and to the relentless hunt. ;)I love to laugh and smile. I would love to find someone who can make me laugh, and isn't embarrassed to make a fool out of himself in doing so (especially since I'm probably the clumsiest person I know). A guy that can be goofy and let's me be myself around him is a turn on. I grew up with two brothers so I still play video games from time to time, and i love sports, thought I can be a little competitive at times. I'm big on travel and my work schedule is flexible enough to do so. I feel there is nothing like exploring a new place, a different culture, and new foods. Someone who also likes to travel and isn't afraid to try new things would be ideal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any