(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Atlanta, Georgia

Insert witty headline here.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm kind of a geek looking to meet someone I can have a good time with who shares some of my interests. My most favorite things are watching movies and tv, playing games, hanging out with friends, looking forward to then attending Comic-Con, writing sentences that are too long and sitting around the house with my dog. Also, to be honest, naps. Whether or not it should matter, I sometimes judge people based on the movies they like, but I try to be reasonable. I'm sarcastic in an endearing and entertaining sort of way, and I can usually make people laugh with my offhanded one-liners. Even though I tend to think in a very logical manner, I don't always act logically. Other notable facts, I love to play the claw machine (and I'm kind of awesome at it), I listen to NPR, I have approximately one billion t-shirts, I like garden gnomes and I'm a pescetarian, aka a vegetarian who eats fish (don't worry - I'm not preachy or obnoxious about it). A good sense of humor is really important to me. You can't take yourself too seriously, and being able to laugh when things go wrong is a necessary skill. Also, I like people who are open minded and try to see things from different perspectives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral