PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Houston

50 | Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta native seeking the nearly- perfect-for-me woman.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I’m a kind and dedicated guy who believes in working hard and fighting for the people and things I believe in. Basically I'm an honest and loyal guy who enjoys a little adventure once in a while. I love to laugh and think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I also enjoy great conversation and even the occasional lively debate. It’s important to me that my match have those same qualities, but I also want a woman who is a strong, intelligent and independent woman in her own right. I completely respect anyone’s right to disagree with me, but I don’t really care for people who look for any excuse to turn a disagreement into a fight. I’d like to find a woman who has a great attitude and enjoys getting out and doing things together. I enjoy exercising and staying active and I really like and respect a woman who takes care of herself physically and mentally. I should also add that, while I’m fairly athletic, I’m not a big fan of professional sports. That said, I do like a Braves home game and college basketball once the Sweet Sixteen starts. I’d much rather be out doing something than watch someone else doing it. So if you’re a fun, kind and positive-minded woman looking for love and you like what you’ve read so far…let me know! Or, to put it another way, if you return the occasional shopping cart, like animals, are a good person and are just a teeny bit mischievous -- but in a good way -- I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral