(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Atlanta, Georgia

Chanel La La!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am one of 52.9 million women over the age of 18 in the U.S. & secure in my femininity. You'd be proud to have me on your arm. Vive la difference between the X & Y chromosomes! I'm a native Atlantan, intuitive, empathetic, whimsical, intellectual. Professionally I've been a rock n' roll deejay, a lawyer, and now work in community banking. I'm an avid reader & really enjoy audiobooks. I love French perfume, dark chocolate & my dogs! A semi-vegetarian, I work out regularly because I like feeling my body grow stronger. I would love to meet a man whose proud & excited about his accomplishments & still aims higher. You are an opposite that complements, a yang to my yin, a Mr. Big to my Carrie, a beau (LOL) to my Stradivarius. You are intelligent, ambitious and know about things I don't, especially the sciences, because I'm passionate about learning. I admire & appreciate an intelligent, educated man because I've been trained to think. I enjoy discussing abstract concepts & conversations about history, literature, art, politics, etc. You will cherish me (ah, romance); we will bring out the best in each other; and I will give you shelter from the storm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral