(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's fall TOGETHER... For "each other" that is. Let's WIN.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love getting out and LIVING life; therefore at the spur of the moment I would travel to anyplace or try anything(within reason of course). I love to have fun, laugh at comedy shows, live music, plays/theatre, or possibly hosting a cookout so your friends can rave about my skills in the kitchen. lol. Even though my career can be demanding, I DO find time to cook and DAMN GOOD AT IT amongst other things ;-) . I work hard and play even harder. I put my best efforts in everything I do. ALL or Nothing. I believe in allowing the moment to HAPPEN w/o inhibitions or expectations. What will be, WILL be IF its meant. But If you're trying to become someone special or significant in my life, you better be prepared to put your best efforts forward because throughout my life I've mostly been blessed with great influences (loving parents) and have witnessed love; but most importantly I know how to GIVE love and for the right man he will never receive anything less than that from me. I'm seeking a gentleman with old fashioned family morals but with modern outlooks on life. Meaning he believes in respecting his woman, open doors, pull out her chair, and dares anyone to ever treat her less than the lady she is. He's educated, driven, professional; wonderful with people. Seeking someone to sweep me off my feet because I believe in love and even fairytales. Anything is possible and "can be" but only if you have it in your mind, but MOST IMPORTANTLY in your HEART.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral