PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ray

43 | Atlanta, Georgia

Simple man looking for a simple and sweet woman that is not afraid of a commitment.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well.. For starters I guess I am pretty laid back and easy going. I guess I have to be if I am to be a single father of an energetic and happy 7 year old girl. I am goofy at times but knows how to be serious when the time calls for it. I come from a family that is very close and they are all driving me crazy about me finding the right woman for me. I am the oldest of 3 children. My mom and dad have been happily married for over 40 years and they have been the epitome of what a loving marriage is supposed to be. My parents have been very supportive of me and have helped me with raising my daughter since my divorce. I spent 12 years serving our country in the US Navy and I loved every minute of it. Being in the Navy helped me identify who I am in life. I am looking for a wonderful woman that will stand beside me and not in front or behind me. She should be a good communicator and understand that I am a single father and my daughter does come first until we get serious. She must be faithful and love me for who I am and be able to overlook any short comings that I may have. In a relationship I love completely and not half way. I always stay committed and true. I will embrace her likes and dislikes and learn about her world and family. I love to cuddle and to be intimate with the one I love. Holding hands in public and stealing a small kiss is awesome. A simple text at work does wonders for both parties. I am hoping to find my equal and life time friend. If this is what you want please feel free to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any