(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Atlanta, Georgia

"If my heart had wings I would fly to you" ..............Faith Hill

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am fun, affectionate, honest, sincere, love to laugh, caring, creative, great listener, romantic, artistic, easy going, hard working, warm hearted, down to earth type of woman who loves trying to help others. Have been through alot of things in my life & that is what has made me who I am today. Have a wide variety of interests & interested in learning more. Enjoy hiking, walking, music of all kinds, new places to eat, gardening, moonlit walks, read, dancing, listening to music, painting, exercise, concerts, festivals, art fairs, museums, movies, watching a movie at home, fireplaces, lighthouses, animals, nature, sunsets, sunrises, picnics, chatting over coffee or wine talking, candles, spending time with someone & sharing our interests & learn about new things. Love stained glass, car racing, hockey, helping less fortunate, volunteer work for special fundraising, theater, baking. I have alot to offer the right woman. I am looking for the woman I can't live without. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any