(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Atlanta, Georgia

Down to earth attractive female, who's fun loving, spiritual, not into head games. Honest, trustworthy, easy to get along with.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Playing cards


in her own words...

Great sense of humor, treat others, way which I want to be treated, respectable, a queen who likes being treated as such, In return, you're be treated as a king. Not into head games, lies, cheater, or nonsense. Seeking someone who is honest, sincere, trustworthy, and have a good sense of humor, who's fun loving, spiritual, easy to talk too, very romantic, and like teenager, must be friendly, likes music, and dance. I'm very fond of old school music, "70, especially. I enjoying cooking, organized, enjoy watching movies, reading, always working on my self improvement. I'm easy to get along with others, I do not like to much drama, and seeking someone who easy going, fun to be with. A good person,who strive to be himself, and knows what he wants from a relationship, someone who's secure within himself. A down to earth man, who knows how to treat a lady...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree