PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Larry

56 | Atlanta, Georgia

SEARCHING FOR A BETTER HALH

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Fitness

in his own words...

I am confident, but not arrogant, financially successful, but not condescending, strong, but with a soft touch, aware that I am alive, and know that the moment built the past, and foretells the future. I am young in the body, but old in soul. I am physically in nice shape, good looking, and adventuresome. I look upon a woman as a partner, one to stimulate my senses, one to be confidently and beautifully by my side. I feel comfortable in most settings from a little hotel on a beach in a hammock, or receiving the greeting from the door man at a five star. I am looking for a lady, who is beautiful of the soul, as well as the body. Who also can feel comfortable in similar settings and is financially and emotionally secure. A lady who is loyal, loves life, loves to give, that can talk about each other’s short coming and can work on a relationship. I can be a hopeless romantic in the arms of the right lady. I can give to a relationship spiritual as well as physical love. I just want it all, but maybe I can give it all. If you took the time to read this note, and you like what you read, then it all starts here, send me a note, or a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any