(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'd just as soon kiss a wookie

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am traditional but not TOO traditional. I am traditional when it comes to dating. I am not into much casual dating and I do not sleep around. I am looking for someone who is the same. I have never seen my future without kids and would like them in the future, but in no rush at all! I like the idea of a serious relationship. I am a HUGE soccer fan. I support the Atlanta Silverbacks FC and am a member of their biggest supporter group. I also love Arsenal. I watch and follow a good bit of teams for fun. I am still in good shape but want to work out of course, as we all say. I love to read and watch movies. I like to relax at home or at a pub, I am not big into clubs or loud scenes unless it's a metal or punk show. I have 5 tattoos, soon to get my 6th. I am a teacher and have known what I wanted to do since I was 5 when I taught my Cabbage Patch dolls. I teach 8th grade social studies and I love it, but I am very busy during the week with that. I have two cats, they are my kids. I am looking for someone who likes to relax and is also a bit traditional. I like girly girls personally and I have been attracted to both loud and confident as well as quiet and shy. I like educated women who know how to discuss topics maturely. I usually hate talking about religion, politics, etc. because most people only know how to scream and argue, no one really knows how to discuss and debate. If I found someone who can discuss, that would be great. I am also a bit geeky at times so geeks are awesome too. I have fallen in love with Dragon Con and love going to the GA Ren Fest. I don't go out much but I have a variety of interests so it would be nice to find someone who is similar. I don't feel like you have to go out all the time to get to know each other, a simply coffee date should be sufficient if you are compatible. I also like goofy people, being goofy is just fun and I don't feel pressured about goofy people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral