(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out








Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello Everyone i hope you are happy, healthy and productive in your life. I don't have a ton to say other than im real, honest, hardworking and looking for the same. Guys I’m a one-man woman and I simply will not tolerate a relationship that is any other way. I’m not interested in wasting time on incidental relationship drama, what I am interested in is building a lasting friendship and joyous love affair with a man whom I can respect and cherish for the rest of my life. This man will also share this goal, he is tallll, big, in shape and into 1 tall, thick in shape women with intelligence, maybe some wisdom, a huge heart and a great smile. I have already had my kids; the youngest is almost grown (14) so if you have little children or want children we would not be a match. Im really looking to meet a nice man living in the Atlanta area that is not trying to date 5 women at 1 time, who is serious about respect and honesty and who gets "IT". Given the options that Atlanta has offered so far im willing to date out of state as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any