(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hi! I've for so long did things wrongs. I want first a best friend. Someone who will last with me until my end. I just wanna love,

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I am a man who is trying to find a friend. I'm in the hunt for someone who puts this above all the rest. I dont care if you are a beauty qeen or a ugly duckling. A heavy set woman or skinny. Toned physically or black or white. I dont care. I could care less if you have blue eyes or their black, makes no dfference to me if your hair is red or blue. I don't care if you have club feet or are bow legged. I just want a Best friend. A woman who can be loyal until our end. Matters not if you make $30,000 dollars a year or 150 thousand, I still got you as i know you still got me. The Lord has Blessed me Tremdeously and as long as you are my friend and you Believe to keep Him 1st not me, we'll be just find. Because you will be second to none other, except Him. And we will be just find. He's the Secret to being happy and filled with Joy and Love. If you dont know this I dont even mind teaching you. As i have been Taught by His Holy Spirit, that He's All I need, but the first thing in His Word that He said was Not good was a man being alone. A gift a woman is to a man, and I would love to be your gift too. So you gotta be Someone who believes in my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ!!! If these two things are there, we are going to be just fine. P.S. I'm 44 but i can't figure out how to change this darn thing to say

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any