(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Atlanta, Georgia

Ready to explore Atlanta!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am new to Atlanta and am excited to meet people and to get to know the city. I'm originally from Long Island, New York (don't worry - no accent, even though I do talk fast), but did my undergraduate and graduate work in Washington, DC and went to law school in Virginia. Staying close to family and friends is very important to me. I'm a big fan of organizing reunions in different places - some of my favorite memories of the people I'm closest with have been in DC on the Fourth of July and New York around the holidays. I am happiest when I'm on the go - I tend to get a bit stir crazy if I'm just sitting around the house for hours on end. That being said, I do enjoy spending some time getting caught up on tv shows or just relaxing. Another thing I like to do is cook - I'm taking a few classes now to learn some new tricks in the kitchen. I also really enjoy being outdoors and have gotten back into running lately. I'm very excited about the warm weather starting earlier than I am used to because I absolutely love the water - oceans, lakes, rivers, pools, etc. are where I would prefer to spend summer days. By far my favorite things to do are traveling and seeing new places. I studied abroad in Spain and would love to get back there soon. I've been around a good portion of the U.S. and want to see more, but I'm also really interested in exploring new places near Atlanta now that I'm here. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any