PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Trap404

33 | Atlanta, Georgia

Ready,Willing, and Able

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a fun, outgoing, good hearted guy. Im divorced and have been for 2 years now. I have a beautiful 7 year old daughter from that relationship.I'm a god fearing man, I do believe all things are possible through him. I'm a great father to my daughter, let her tell it I'm the best dad in the world( lol). I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm pretty funny too. I love to cook/grill, I'm not a chef but I can throw down in there kitchen(lol).I enjoy comedy clubs,car shows,concerts,clubs( occasionally),I love to cut a rug(dancing),I also enjoy going to a good football(Falcons) & basketball(Hawks) game. I enjoy the outdoors,weather its going to the beach,riding jetskis, fourwheelers, are just a walk.I do enjoy cozy nights at home watching a good movie as well. I like to travel, being a truck driver Ive been to many places, but I would like to go outside of the states, take my first cruise someday.I'm originally from South Carolina but have been living in Atlanta for the past 10 years and love it. I'm very open minded and non judgemental.Besides meeting people outside of the club and bars, its hard to meet good genuine people in the clubs,so I thought I would try online dating, they look happy in the commercials(lol). It doesn't matter what your lifestyle may be as long as we can fun and enjoy each others company and you're honest then we're good,with the word emphasis on lifestyle(lol). I would like to find a woman I can not only live with but can't live without. A woman who can expand my horizons. Someone that's funny,affectionate,witty,has a good head on her shoulders,loves god,someone I can laugh and be silly with, someone with old fashion values and good morals.I still believe in chivalry.It gets lonely sometimes and just to have someone to talk to,laugh with, are go to the movie's with would be nice. I want a love like big momma and grandpa had back in the day,they were in it till the end. I diffently would want a long-term relationship, open to friendship's

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school