(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm just trying to keep it real. I'm not going to hook up with everyone I meet, so let's talk first and see where this thing goes.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

in his own words...

I lead a pretty chill lifestyle. I have always been easy-going, and people that take the time to get to know me usually like me. I'm unassuming and non-judgemental. I pride myself on my integrity and trustworthiness. I'm a pretty smart guy, but at the same time that can make me a little hard-headed. I'm a lovable goof, and I have a wide-reaching sense of humor. Basically, I am looking for someone who is into some of the same things I'm into (not necessarily everything). She has to appreciate my love for music (if she's a musician herself, even better). I would like someone who is motivated, trustworthy, kind to strangers, has a big heart (but can also crack some great jokes and rip on her friends) and is a good companion through thick and thin. I think it would be cool if she were good at something that I don't know how to do. I just want to be able to get through all the nonsense and find someone real. I can usually tell pretty early on when someone is real. There's a certain something that you feel when you meet someone like that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any