PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Regina

50 | Atlanta, Georgia

I love to laugh and just have fun!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun loving, caring, loving and a easy going person. I am a youth counselor and the other half of my time I manage Music Artist and I also manage a DJ. I love music and fashion so working in the entertainment industry is definiteley something that I love to do. I am a mother of 2 grown kids and a grandmother of 3 and one on the way. I am the type of person that likes to stay positive at all times and loves to laugh. So the person that I meet must have a great sense of humor and love to be silly with me. What I am looking for in a relationship is honesty, respect, trust and a loving caring and giving person. I like to travel when I can so I would like to meet someone that likes to travel so that we can see the world together. Someone that likes to go out on the town every now and then, but can also sit back at home and take in a movie. I love wine and would love to do wine tasting events...I have never done that before and that is something that I am looking forward to. FYI: Race is not a factor for me. So if you think you would like to get to know me by all means contact me. I will be waiting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree