(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia

Only the beginning

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have lived here in Atlanta ever since the age of 12 when my family moved here from Arizona. Growing up we moved around a bit so it is nice to finally have a city that feels like home. I went out of state for college to the University of Alabama and moved back to Atlanta after school about three and a half years ago. I live down in Buckhead now and work up in Alpharetta. I am a very big sports fan. I like all the Atlanta sports teams but I love Alabama football. I really enjoying tailgating and do so with my Family every week before the Falcons games. Over the summer I enjoy playing golf and going to the lake or pool as much as possible. I'm going to be getting a puppy in the next few months, so right now I am spending some of my free time doing a little research and getting ready for it. On the weekends I usually hangout around Buckhead, go to the bars or to the Highlands. I thought I would try to hopefully meet the right person for me who shares similar interest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any