(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia

I"ll do everything with passion :-)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Hi, My name is Josef ,I am totally new to this online dating.I hope this will work to meet someone ,that's why I am here :-) About me: I am originally from Prague and moved to Atlanta in 2006. I worked as a Paramedic for eight years and because I love this job I am staying with the healthcare field as a ED Tech at Emory for now. English is my second language and I hope you have a courage for my cute accent :-) I just started working on my education at GSU. My friends would describe me as a honest , kind, devoted,caring,great friend,loyal. I like to go out sometimes but I am not a typical bar person. My personality takes a little bit to come out ; I am little shy and quiet at first but once I feel comfort,there is no holds bar :-) I like to stay active but can also balance that with relaxation.I have a special passion for triathlon and snow ski. I enjoy good movie ,conversation ,travel ,good company. I am hoping to find someone honest nice person like my self. I rather have a coffee or glass of wine than exchanging emails .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any