(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

More miss than anything but it only takes one.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

So here goes nothing. I'm a 31 yr old Dog lover who lives, works and plays mostly in Midtown Atlanta. I moved to Atlanta almost 8 years ago for work and have not left yet. As my friend used to say, I may not be from the south but I got down here as fast as I could. I spent 4 years in West Va playing lacrosse in college. Moved to DC shortly there after and have been here ever since. I grew up in the cold midwest and dont get back there enough for my mother, but the cold just doesn't do it for me anymore. I like to think of my self as an active guy. I enjoy heading over to Piedmont Park with my dog or for some sort of activity. I have a challenging job that keeps me very busy during the week, but is also a lot of fun. Everyone in my office believes in the work hard play hard motto. I really enjoy spending time with my friends as all of my family lives out of state. I am looking for someone who is really fun and enjoys doing new and exiting things. i really enjoy spending time with my friends so someone who can get along with a group of guys and girls is important. I really enjoy cooking at home so if someone doesn't mind decent cooking that would be great. I'm super new to this online dating thing but some of my friends have had some good luck so I figured why not.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any