(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Atlanta, Georgia

handsome and good looking

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 3 interests



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an educated man with great experienced in life and prepared for the future. I learn every day and every day I live in what I have learned. I am a product of my past, blended with the present and living in my future. I have one son I am a very proud dad. I am a successful Computer Engineer and I am proud of what I do With no regrets and no apologies, I choose a great life and I love traveling I would like a partner. A person to share life stories with. Someone that could be a witness to my life and me a witness to hers. everything happens for a reason, sometimes it takes a while to understand. So I know somewhere at sometime I'll get to meet the woman of my dreams . I am romantic, love to walk on the beach holding hands with my lovely ones, a sweet little kiss . I could dress up for a black tie event, or shorts and flip flops . If I could pick the ideal woman for me she would have a beautiful heart , be a caring person, and be able to love my son like I do. I like to think that I am easy going. I would like to find someone who enjoys some of the same things that I do but can also bring other interests to the relationship. enjoy learning about different things and doing them is of interest which can include a wide range of subjects. Women that I am attracted to are usually independent, family is important to them and will say what is on their mind. Communication is important in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral