(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

Getting lost is never a waste of time.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a goofy, sarcastic, laid back lady. I've lived in Atlanta for almost three years now, and I lived in Charleston and Charlotte before coming here. I love Atlanta and love to find new things to do around here. I live near the belt line and enjoy meandering down to the park. I am very sarcastic and dry, so if that's not quite your thing, we probably wouldn't get along too well. I like to goof around and act a fool, and it would be great to find someone I can engage in some tomfoolery with. I do smoke, and I do enjoy going out on the town. I'll have a glass of wine or a beer at night, but I don't get wasted all the time. I have a cat, nothing against dogs. I enjoy wandering around the city, thrifting/antiquing, movie days, painting, running, reading, taking pictures, traveling and hanging out with friends. I am looking for something moderately serious. I want to get married one day, but I'm not in any rush. I'd like to find someone I can have fun with, and be serious when necessary.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral