(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

true love is real

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Hi there, thanks for stopping by and viewing my profile. I don't think you will be disappointed. I'm told that I have a great personality, easy to get along with, beautiful inside and out. I'm very considerate of others, good listener, sincere, drama free, compassionate, romantic, and love to be romanced. Love flowers, cards, nice dinners,and all those special little things. I love live jazz, movies, plays, dining out, and outdoor activities. I feel very blessed when I look at my life. Just missing that special someone to share this beautiful life with. I'm looking for a very serious relationship, and who knows where that might lead, maybe marriage.??? I'm attracted to honesty, intelligence, articulate, good manners, a real people person, just a well rounded gentleman. Someone that has the time and ready for a very serious relationship, and is willing to make time to really get to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any