(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Atlanta, Georgia

Smart, Spontaneous, and Sexy....................A TRUE Sagittarius in every sense of the word!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I'm new to this online dating world and I'm not quite sure if I'll continue through with this but I at least wanted to give it shot. I'm an ambitious, driven, and spontaneous woman that is truly just looking for a connection (we can see where it leads from there). I am in a place in life where I'm learning not to take life so seriously and truly enjoy the moments that I have because none of us when our time is up, and I would like to meet someone that shares the same sentiments. Being a sucker for mind stimulating conversation, I would LOVE to connect with someone that has not only the thirst for knowledge and truth, but actively seeks it daily! I have a tremendous zest for life and people and I love to help those around me. I'm homegrown (born and raised in ATL) and open minded to what's out there. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know who you REALLY are! I LOVE LOVE LOVE to laugh and I'd like to think that I'm quite silly. Although I am fun and can be a free spirit at times, I am quite business minded and achieving my goals is always at the forefront of my mind. Even though I am an independent woman, I'm a firm believer in allowing a man to be just that. Coming from a family of nothing but males (yes, I'm the ONLY girl), I've learned a few tips on how to have successful relationships on all levels with men. I'm a woman in the true sense of the word.............I'm very domestic! All in all, I'm just looking for meet people who are like minded, spontaneous, and truly are looking to enjoy life to the fullest. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree