PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sweetbooz24

47 | Atlanta, Georgia

“I would rather be happy than always be dignified.” I like people who are open-minded and don’t take themselves too seriously; like to laugh

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Fishing/Hunting

Spirituality

in her own words...

“I hope I would always rather want to be happy than be dignified.” I like people who are open-minded and don’t take themselves too seriously; like to laugh; and know how enjoy life, recognizing that it’s all too short. I like people who aren’t afraid to take some chances and have a sense of adventure. I'm a dreamer. I am passionate, romantic and kindness. I am shy but you need to give the opportunity to express myself. My religious, family and friends are high priorities. I like to travel as much as possible. I love music. I consider myself a lifelong student. The more I can absorb about different people, cultures, history, or just the world around me, the better. I have a multicultural perspective. I am looking for someone who will be honest with me and want to be my best friend! I am looking for an honest and trustworthy man. I think actions win out over words every time. I also like a man who can, upon occasion, admit when he’s wrong. It still makes me smile when I see my dad open the door for my mom! Someone who is not afraid to be sweet and attentive, even in public! Someone who is not afraid of giving more than he expects to get back. I like the little things, such as a note or flowers for no reason, an actual call (not just a text!) in the middle of the day just to say hi and no more, and the little things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral