(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Sultry Jazz in search of harmony....

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Driven career-minded woman, happy, independent, energetic, sensitive, giving, loving, very silly at times, classy and some say sexy...that's me!! I work really hard, but I love to play hard. Its important to have balance in my life. I would like someone who sees all the wonderful qualities I possess and loves me for me...I enjoy a relaxing spa day, good movies, great food(seafood or anything grilled) and a nice glass of red wine. I would love to start traveling more...California vineyards or a romantic trip to Italy. My ideal companion is a professional, successful man who knows what he wants in life professionally and personally. He needs to be a manly man with a sensitive loving side. I am a strong minded woman with a lot of personality, so the right man has to be able to handle this. However, please know that I am woman enough to step back and let a man be a man... Communications is important, so we must be able to have deep conversations about anything as well as share laughs and play together... in other words, we have to click. A man with a nice athletic build doesnt hurt either. :) Ultimately, I am looking to enjoy life and live it to the fullest. It would certainly be nice to have someone special to share it with... could you be the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any