(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Atlanta, Georgia

Laughter is the negatives invited.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to have fun, travel and try new things. I am friendly and love my life....but would love to meet some new people. I am very positive, like people in general and have a beautiful family. Friends are very important to me. After having joined about 48 hours ago, and reading lots of profiles now, I realize that I need to make some additional statements/comments so as not to waste the time of anyone who is looking at my profile. Dancing seems to be what many of you really enjoy, so to be completely honest with everyone, I don't dance and have no interest in learning. I was brought up Methodist, so it was certainly not against my religion, but I never learned how. There are many things I WOULD love to learn to do...such as playing golf and learning to flyfish, skeet shooting and the like. I don't mind a bit of adventure...I went skydiving a few months ago because it was on my 'bucket list'. I enjoyed trying a zipline in Big Sky, Montana last year. And I am not ruling out doing a bungee jump in the future if it is in a place which will be exciting to visit. I love to ride horses, though it has been many years since I have done it. A dude ranch visit is in my future when my grandsons get a little older. I have been doing some hiking in the North Georgia mountains with friends, as well as in Highlands, NC, and really enjoy that. I like to photograph beautiful places. I also try to visit a shooting range once a week. One thing that I have questioned about, is that I have requested people within 200 miles of Atlanta, but seem to get matches sent from much further away. There have been many attractive men on here with beards etc, but I am really not into facial hair. I am honest to a fault, but always try to be kind, but may have just crossed some imaginary line. I hope not, just don't want to waste your time. And if you voted for Obama, we have nothing in common.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree