PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Shubh

26 | Atlanta, Georgia

Go with the flow

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey thanks for visiting my profile. My friends characterized me as adventurous, goofy, charming (*shrugs*), and one helluva dancer I take my work seriously but don’t take myself seriously at all.. I’m a news junkie and a movie-snob. My favorite movies are Life is Beautiful, The Departed, and Office Space. I have a fairly eclectic taste in music, ranging from Coldplay to Hans Zimmer to Rodrigo y Gabriella Frank Sinatra. Also, I’m a pretty big nerd when it comes to innovation, technology, and anything to do with design. I love dry humor and can cook some mean huevos rancheros (among other things). I used to play midfield in soccer and am a Falcons fan for life. I have a soft spot for foreign accents and Dory’s tragic short-term memory loss from Finding Nemo. I try to live my life in a way to accumulate good stories (as shallow as that sounds); to be honest, I've gained some great anecdotes these past few years – everything from discovering an underground tunnel system in Atlanta to running around Athens almost getting myself killed. I recently graduated college from Emory and am trying to meet some new people in the city. I work at a promising mid-sized digital design firm I enjoy hanging out with someone’s who is easy-going, intelligent, ambitious, sweet, fashionable/trendy fun. A girl who can go with the flow, isn’t scared to take chances, and keeps up with current events, and who knows how to dance is always a plus. If something happens, great! If not, it's all good. I'm pretty open to anyone so message me if you like! Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral