PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Simple_Lifestyle

25 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm hound and adventurous! If you can keep up let's see!

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a fun debonair man with an adventurous and open mind to having fun and traveling! My idea life is to live comfortably with a positive & loving person! I have so much potential in life, I'd like someone who could help me grow! No drunks or assholes please ! It would be exciting if you loved to travel as well. I love to travel and experience different cultures. If you have no ambition to try anything new & your already stuck in your ways please pass me by! No love for boring people an couch seekers! I don't mind kicking back some days with a cold beer, just not everyday! I love video games, so if you don't mind getting your but kicked (Call of Duty: Black Ops 2) is the game for me, as well as Assassin's Creed.. I don't know why I used parentheses there but this isn't English class! I want to go do the NASCAR Experience soon. I would love to be taken for a ride through some beautiful scenery on a motorcycle . I enjoy my life! I spend all my time working that I believe you have to step back and enjoy your life through what ever chances you receive! I'm the find positive in every negative type of influencer!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any