(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Atlanta, Georgia

fun, spontaneous, travels,dances, creative,loving,homemaker, sushi, wine and chocolate,exercise

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello ... I'm a sporty, fun, spontaneous young acting, forward thinking adventurous lady. I can dress up but love my jeans and boots... my workout clothes are a big part of my wardrobe as I love to bike, kickbox, dance, swim, run and yoga. If you like adventure, the beach, mountains ...Montana especially ...island hopping ... you will enjoy my company too. I have fabulous friends ... lots of laughs. I'm happy and believe that some of the best things in life are free. looking for a sincere, giving, self confident , honest , loving guy with a sense of humor that share a few of my interests ... Some of my other interests are renovating homes, decorating, art, antiques , architecture. music from country to classic. Wine and great food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any