PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scorpiocj

34 | Atlanta, Georgia

Single Black Male looking for you..

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

About me: I'm always trying to better myself and enjoy life to the fullest.. Working out 4-5 days a week is normal for me. I love having fun in and outdoors. I am employed full time and love my job. I can be entertained at home playing video games, watching movies or going bowling, hitting up an amusement park or even a night club. My interests are across the board. I don't have any kids but I dont have any judgements if you have any. I live in downtown Atlanta and love to get out and experience new places. I am looking for a female of any race who has a lot of character and has her own goals and dreams she is working towards. Shes almost always positive, content with her life, upbeat and just a blast to be around. She's a genuine person without an evil bone in her body.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any