(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hi! Independent,creative&grounded woman who loves good food/wine,art, the outdoors,fashion,my family&travel-not in that order ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out









Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! The basics about me-I'm an outgoing, attractive, intelligent and financially stable woman with one young child. (I think it's important to stay healthy too). I'm independent, creative, spiritually centered and love good food/wine, art, being outdoors, fashion,my family and travel (not in that order of course)! My friends would say I am pretty sociable and have a positive outlook on life. Also, I am living a great life with family and friends in a nice neighborhood inside Atlanta. I've experienced the ups and downs of life but still have an optimistic and open perspective about it all. What else would you probably like to know?-My divorce was just finalized so I am interested in dating again. I am friends (only friends) with my ex-husband (of 10 years) as we are co-parenting. I love being the best Mom I can be; that part of my life is very important to me. But that is only part of my life...I have a fun single life with friends too! The basics about you-You are a guy who is stable (both emotionally and financially), healthy with a good sense of humor. I'd love for you to be well travelled and/or experienced culturally, confident (not arrogant) as well as intelligent. Age wise within 5 yrs. of my age (39-49), a white male, educated and hopefully spiritually inclined. If you are REALLY into sports or easily intimidated by independent, smart, attractive women then we probably wouldn't be a good match. Also, if you are interested in marriage or don't want to date someone with a child then count me out. If the above resonates with you then please tell me about yourself :) Thanks and good luck to you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral