PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lena

72 | Atlanta, Georgia

Only one life, enjoy it.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a youthful, active, energetic, healthy, fit, slender, attractive, honest, straightforward, stable, retired lady looking for a companion to share life with. Basically, I'm a happy, optimistic person - easygoing, stays in shape, eats healthy, likes to travel, enjoys each day and values the simple things in life. My days are filled with golf, tennis, jogging, activities, attractions and events around town, occassional travel and time with family and friends. I'm looking for a gentleman with similiar interest - must be grounded, stable, realistic, honest with self and others, secure, comforatble and committed to a meaningful relationship, Must enjoy a variety of actities whether it is quiet time at home, conversation over a glass of wine, a walk in the park, a movie, dinner out, a museum, an evening at the theater, a quick getaway or international travel. Must be positive and passionate about life and know how to laugh, love and live each day to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any